Introduction

Hello to everyone I am Lisa Christine and I am new to Steemit,I have a passion for beauty related products focusing on reviews of drugstore and high end cosmetics and skin care as well as sharing tips and tricks on how to use,I also love diy projects and will post projects to enjoy.

Sort:  

Welcome dear friend @lisachristine here you will find many people who share your passion, many will be grateful for your arrival, thank you very much for choosing us to share your work, I wish you many success !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Maybe one day we can coordinate on some content at the intersection of your love for high end cosmetics and my affinity for couponing.

Awesome, have fun. Look forward to seeing some of your videos.

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome! I upvoted and followed you and look forward to your future posts! Good luck on Steemit, it's a great community!

Welcome to Steemit Lisa!

I followed you from your husband Ray's Introduction.

All the best to you all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51