the importance of self-introduction in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image
Hallo steemian all.
Introduce my name @liongm I've created an account a week but I forgot that I have not introduced myself yet,
Because what I know from a friend's introduction of self in steemit is very important and very influential on our STEEM account,
Once we introduce ourselves others know where we are from what our hobby,
I live in indonesia in aceh province,
Maybe my friends all know where aceh because in 2004 aceh experienced a very big disaster that is STUNAMI.
Tens of thousands of lives are flying, our homes and possessions are gone.
Perhaps this is the biggest disaster that hit Aceh
We will never forget until our children and grandchildren
But I'm sure God will give a special way to advance Aceh again
Greetings I know my teacher in steemit
@r2cornell @d-pend @damarth @dane @sndbox @stephenkendal @hastla @ramta @lugina @skorek @ikrahch @lorilikes @hr1 and everything else everything

I apologize if any of my wrong words above offend friends.
My best regards @liongm
image

Hallo steemian semua.
Perkenalkan nama saya @liongm saya sudah buat akun seminggu tapi saya lupa kalau saya belum memperkenalkan diri,
Karena yang saya tau dari teman teman perkenalan diri di steemit itu sangat penting dan sangat berpengaruh pada akun STEEM kita,
Setelah kita memperkenalkan diri orang lain tahu kita dari mana hobi kita apa,
Saya tinggal di indonesia di provinsi aceh,
Mungkin kawan kawan semua tau di mana aceh karena di tahun 2004 aceh mengalami musibah yang sangat besar yaitu STUNAMI.
Puluhan ribu nyawa melayang, rumah dan harta yang kami punya hilang semua.
Mungkin ini musibah terbesar yang menimpa aceh
Tidak akan pernah kami lupakan sampai anak cucu kami nanti
Tapi aku yakin Tuhan akan memberikan jalan khususnya untuk memajukan aceh kembali
Salam kenal saya kepada guru saya di steemit
@r2cornell @d-pend @damarth @dane @sndbox @stephenkendal @hastla @ramta @lugina @skorek @ikrahch @lorilikes @hr1 dan yang lain lain semuanya

Saya minta maaf jika ada kata kata saya yang salah di atas menyinggung perasaan teman teman.
Salam saya @liongm

Sort:  

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

thank you I am also glad to meet you

Congratulations @liongm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @liongm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71