You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CANCER – MY SENTENCE TO DEATH? Whether I ultimately live or die, my desire is to publish a weekly post on Steemit and share the reality of my story as it progressively unfolds.

So TRUE everything you said! I couldn't agree more! I hope he will seriously take into account your advices!

Sort:  

Hi there, thank you for your comment. You know everyone should have a choice whether they have a medical treatment or not. I believe that my friend who died from Cancer, didn't get that choice so I am here to show people to think hard about the choices they made in regards to any medical treatment. Do not let the doctors scare you into making a choice you are not comfortable with. As in my friends case, her oncologist gave her no option, no alternative so to say. I really can't believe that after so many years that the Cancer Societies has not found a cure and yet keeps asking for donations when clearly many people have been cured using natural treatments. If you are ever faced with a big decision involving your health, remember, your body is yours and no one else's. Quite decisions make for bad outcomes. Have a nice day. 😊🌟

@exoexo I do agree with you. I did a blog about cancer where I expose the truth behind the 'cancer treatment' industry as well as how cancer should be perceive as treatable illness, it is holistic condition which need to be explore further. Thank you for sharing :)

@margot Yes, I truly wished that more people knew about the truth about Cancer and how even doctors themselves are not told the truth by their educators who by the way are funded by the big drug companies. This information is all over the net especially in forums where cancer survivors post about how they cured their own Cancer through natural treatments. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29