MY INTRODUCTION POST

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is K.C, an Entrepreneur and social commentator from Nigeria, with experience in Business Economics, Small Start-ups and technology incubation. I am looking forward to sharing and acquiring knowledge from this great community. I am an adventurous person and i like meeting new people no matter the religion, race, gender, sexuality or nationality because I believe we can all come together share knowledge and idea to make the world a better place. I feel so excited and hoping I will touch lives with my posts.

For sports lovers join steemsoccer1 discord
BANNER DESIGNED BY @sparklez
WhatsApp Image 2017-12-23 at 8.06.32 AM.jpeg
JOIN OUR DISCORDCLICK

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

You are welcome to Steemit am very sure you enjoy been here

Welcome to this platform

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44