Introducemyself- linoo

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone!

hellosttemit.png

My name is Serkan, steemit name @linoo. I live and study Yalova,Turkey and I'm 21 years old.
I graduated from the Department of International Trade and Finance last year.
I am currently stockbroking and I keep study.
I heard about Steemit from my friend and I wanted to join this platform.
I am interested in stockbroking, banking and bitcoin.
My hobbies are listen to music and play computer games.
I am really happy with you.
I look forward to sharing experiences right here, and meeting people.
Nice to meet you!!

Sort:  

Hello )) wellcome ..

Hoşgeldiniz :)

Welcome to Steemit, linoo!

Loading...

Hoşgeldin :)

Hoşgeldiniz hocam

Welcome my friend
Your beard wins it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41