What happens in my apartment?

Since I moved to this apartment, several strange things have been happening. The objects are never in the place where I left them before. The books fall off the shelves for no apparent reason and the lights flicker at the most inopportune moment. I hear unusual noises in the middle of the night, and even once, I heard a knock on the door of my bedroom, when it was too late.

I am scared. I have not told anyone about this because I'm afraid they think I've lost my mind. And maybe that's the way it is ...

I've been living here for two weeks and things have not improved. My dog ​​receives me very nervous whenever I come to work. It's just us two and he does not seem to like this place very much, I think I've never seen him so anguished. But yesterday, yesterday evening ... it was the icing on the cake.
I entered the apartment as usual and my pet ran beside me, shaking and pulling anxiously at my pants. I tried to reassure him without success and I realized he was trying to show me something. I followed him to the end of the hall. There was a single closet that occupied the corridor. When I rented the apartment, it was already furnished, so many changes I have not made.

Great was my surprise when snooping behind the piece of furniture and finding a door behind; They had covered it with the closet for some reason. With my heart beating violently, I managed to force it and access the other side. There was a secret room that I did not know until then and that nobody had shown me the first time I came to know the apartment. It was small, dirty and deteriorated, and the light barely filtered through a tiny slit at the highest point of it.

Then I saw it. It was in a corner of the bedroom, hung from one of the beams of the ceiling by means of a rope that was anchored to his neck. It swayed slightly and had rigid limbs. I felt the blood come down from my face all of a sudden, as I started to tremble.

Now I understand why the rent was so cheap.

I think what I saw was a ghost, because I do not remember much of what happened next. I can only see myself hurrying out of there, closing the door and going back to covering it with that huge closet. My mind must have blocked any other sensation or memory, because I can only remember the terror.

Anyway, things have calmed down a bit after that mysterious foray. I no longer lose my things so often, nor do I hear anyone knocking on my door. The lights keep going off from time to time, but that's the least of it.

There is only something that disturbs me.

And, since three nights ago, I can not stop listening to the sinister breathing of someone next to my pillow. Maybe I should never have opened that door.

apartamento.jpg

Sort:  

I couldn't imagine living in this kind of place, I am not afraid of watching a horror movie but I can't survive each day knowing it might happen again. =)

hahaha, greetings

Run! Or hire a spectral cleaner....
Awesome thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05