INTRODUCTION- My First Experience on steemit

Hi, everyone. Its year 2018 and i wish all steemians a Happy New year and a prosperous one. IMG_20180105_122755.jpg
My name is Nnenna and i am glad to be on this platform. I'm a graduate of Imo state university where i studied Public Administration. I love adventure and travelling, an entrepreneur in making, reading anything i find interesting.
Last year i heard about this wonderful platform (Steemit) from a facebook friend samuel joseph aka @samstickkz, yeah he's a wonderful and fierceful preacher that i became curious and said to myself "i'm gonna give this a try" and here i am.
i hope to use this platform to improve my skills in writing, meet people and also make the most use of my time here sharing my experience in life, promoting peace, love and kindness among others.
Thank you @ewuoso for being patient with me and answering all my questions promptly, i appreciate, You too much and keep up the good work.
Thank you all for making my year in advance.
Thanks for reading.
God bless.
Please would appreciate your upvote and comments and also add me up. Thanks yall

Sort:  

Welcome dear

Thanks. I appreciate

hello @lindasizzle and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

I am as well. Thanks alot

Hi there!! Welcome to steemit!! I hope you have an amazing experience here!!!

I know i will. Thanks so much

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Thanks. Definitely we all here to promote and encourage ourselves.

Welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89