You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Local Spirit Seeking Enlightenment

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit @elias0ne ! I think you're really going to love it here!
Over on my page, I'm doing a series called "From Faucet to McLaren". In the series I talk about all sorts of tools and methods you can utilize to start accumulating Crypto Currency without any Fiat investment. The main goal behind it is to help anyone and everyone who can't really afford to join the Crypto movement, and give everyone a fair shot! I strongly believe in an even distribution of wealth for ALL, so I'm sharing Everything I learn and bringing as many people as I can along on my journey! Follow me if this is something that might interest you!
Upvoted and Followed you!
Wish you the best here on Steemit Elias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29