Hello steemit let the story begin!

Hello steem! My name is Mauricio im a composer living in Mexico city, I have been a fan of reddit for many years and Im loving this platform so far. I have a soulless corporate job that I love and hate at the same time.
But my real passion is in the arts, I love composing, would you like to hear some pieces?
Dont worry they are not in Spanish ;)

This is a song I made for my sisters wedding, the lyrics are phrases or titles of songs about love that she loves, I hope you enjoy it!

Here is my brother my sister and me feeling pretty cool... yeah we are dorks...

Any way i will be posting in here about my life, my job (which can be pretty surreal sometimes, yeah im talking about death threats, zero budget for toilet paper and more...oh and I should say its a major corporation; you know it) and my music.

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES

Welcome to Steem @linceed87 I have sent you a tip

Hi Mauricio,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

nice to meet you too!

Welcome to the community, Mauricio! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

following you :D, if you like my future posts consider following me :D

Hello Mauricio, welcome to the platform. I am from Philippines. Nice meeting you :)

Welcome to steemit community.You will love it

Welcome Mauricio!

Welcome to Steemit Platform. Upvoted and Following you.

thank you ! hope you enjoy my future posts!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. Beautiful song... I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

A very warm welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your time here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61258.65
ETH 3372.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53