It's a pleasure to be here with all of you // Hello steemit, this is my presentation

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)
Hello dear readers and users of steemit, my name is Lina Marcela Camargo Martínez, my parents are Altamira Martínez (my mother) and Carlos Enrique Camargo Sánchez (my father).

I was born in Colombia in the department of Bogotá, at the age of 4 years they took me to Venezuela, where I did my primary studies at the Jesús María Semprum school. My childhood was excellently happy, they were years where family love was breathed and perspired, after these years of happiness I made the secondary studies at the Zulia creation high school in Santa Bárbara de Zulia - Venezuela.

L6.jpg

I enrolled in the experimental university Jesús María Semprum (UNESUR), in which I study agricultural production engineering, I am currently studying the 5th semester, among one of my desires and academic achievements is to be able to pass all my subjects with excellent qualifications and thus expand my curriculum, and thus complete my university studies in the best way and have opportunities in the large labor market demand.

L1.jpg

Having dual citizenship, that is to say being a Venezuelan colombo I have the option of working in Colombia or Venezuela, let's see how things come to see where I work, the important thing is that what I can work hard and constant to help my parents that are in Colombia.

L10.jpg

To become an engineer would be the best thing that could happen to me, since it is an objective and a longing that I have had since I was a child, it is a dream that transcends any individualized form for personal achievements, I think that with the knowledge that I am acquiring in my university studies I can use them effectively in a future job, and in this way help many people.

L3.jpg

L9.jpg

L5.jpg

I met steemit thanks to my unconditional friend and almost as a sister, she is my companion in the university, and although she does not study the same as me, since she is studying food engineering, she is also my unconditional support in all aspects of the university, his name is Marbely Jaramillo, and his username in steemit is marbely20.

L4.jpg

I have known many beautiful places both in Venezuela and Colombia, but in spite of that I think that here in Santa Bárbara de Zulia and in almost the entire geographical area of ​​the South of Lake Maracaibo there is a great ecological diversity, especially in the National Park Ciénagas de Juan Manuel, in this part you can even get to see the famous Catatumbo lightning.

L2.jpg

Among my recreational activities is visiting the mountain, beaches, rivers and national parks. The time of December is culturally between the peoples of Colombia and Venezuela the exact date to return to family values, share with family and receive gifts in family exchanges.

L8.jpg

L7.jpg

Finally I want to comment that I will be uploading very diverse publications, I just hope that it is the taste of the whole family of steemit.

Greetings to all.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hola Lina

Welcome to this platform, I wish you success.

welcome to steemit

Nice to meet you :)

Greetings from Canada, @linac, a pleasure to have you aboard. What a wonderful #introduceyourself post. You are a shining star already. Keep up the excellent blogging.

Ola chica ;)
A Welcome from Berlin!

Welcome to Steem. Good luck and have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84