introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Great Steemians am glad to be among the Steemit Community. My name is Ogar Edward Yegra. From Nigeria, West Africa. Learnt about Steemit when I was surfing the internet, decided to go for it, because this community can help me achieve my goals as a lover of life. Am an artist and also a songwriter, I also fancy culture from different regions which triggers me to travel a lot.
All my travel pictures and knowledge , will be shared for my fellow steemians .
Steemit as a community embraces people from all over the world, one factor which I so much adore. The creativity on this forum can inspire and motivate people with burning desire to excel. I stand a chance to learn a lot from Steemains all over the world....What a Great advantage to be a STEEMIAN!!!

Hello Steemit Community, @limitray is pleased and delighted to be part of you guys. 1527333350628[1].jpg1527328170242[1].jpg

Sort:  

Hey @limitray! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit:)

Thanks a lot dear I am very grateful and happy, for you welcoming me to this grate community @limitray

Hello @limitray, this is a very nice post. Thanks for sharing here. I just gave a follow and update.
please you can check out my latest post

thanks a lot for that I will do my very best, I will check you out right away

I love your openess and excitement. Never lose either.

@limitray, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

thanks a lot I will do that immediately @limitray

Hey @limitray, great post man, I am looking forward to hearing your story. I am new to steemit as well. Let's pull together, I will upvote, follow and verify you as a human.Spend a couple seconds to check me out as well @filandosmith

@limitray, aAwarm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Hello, limitray! Wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this wonderful community :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Congratulations @limitray! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67