Greetings from Hong Kong!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

First post here.

Greetings from Hong Kong. My name is limakilocharlie.

I am definitely new to Steemit, and I am still figuring out how things work here. But I am confident that one day Steemit will be much stronger than today. Hopefully I am not too late to this platform.


(Source: PublicDomainPictures.net)

Being based in Hong Kong, I feel obliged to post a photograph of this beautiful city in my first post. If you are visiting Hong Kong, feel free to send me a note so that I could give you suggestions in this amazing city.

Things that I will write about in my blog:

  • Hong Kong (Basically everything related to this city)
  • Finance/ Stocks
  • Photography
  • Aviation
  • Football

^ The last three items are my main hobbies. Give me a nudge if you fancy these things as well.


If you see this post, I will be so pleased to know where you are from, and a little bit of your background, such as your hobbies. Do comment below and I will reply you!


Last but not least, Merry Christmas to everyone!


Cheers,

limakilocharlie

Sort:  

Hi limakilo, in Malay, it means 5kg lols. Anyways, Welcome to Steemit. I had been adding a ton of new members so that we can grow together as a community. I am from Singapore and i love to play computer games, currently unemployed. Hopefully, by next year I get a job. Looking forward to your Hong Kong posts!

Hahahaha Lima means five in Malay? Interesting fact to know!
Good luck to your job hunting! New year is coming. I’m sure it will bring some good luck to you for sure!

Hello Eray! I'm reading your first post as well haha

welcome to steemit @limakilocharlie, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Hey limakilocharlie! Welcome to steemit! I'm looking forward for your posts here on steemit! :)

Hi @limakilocharlie "Welcome to steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read on my account at @endatu. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Hello friend welcome on board.

Welcome to Steemit; am looking forward to the day I'll be in Hong Kong; its one of my must-travel-to places in my travel bucket list.

Great to hear that! Feel free to let me know if you need suggestions. Always pleased to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38