Supportive message; Check out these profiles

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey there massive amount of followers ( love being in a dreamstate haha )

As I have noticed, the main key to succes on steemit, is making connections or as many like to call it "friends".

I am rather new here, so I won't reach as many people as the so called whales.

But every person reached is a person found.

I like to dedicate this message to a few profiles that are worth looking at.

So, give these people a look, read their articles and support their effort in this ever growing and evolving platform.

To start of with this list I would like to direct your attention to a little profile called:

@psychphilosopher
this is the steemit profile that will give you your information about a wide variety of subject on psychedelics, philosophical stuff and many more.
Also being in the starting phase, it will grow on you as his facebook page did:
https://www.facebook.com/psychedlicphilosoper/
22089640_348848302207480_6298316716504289804_n.jpg

Another very interesting profile is that of the philosopher called @Samuel Douglas
This Australian philosopher share some great insights and is absolutely worth your attention.
Nice articles, not to long, so perfect for the starting philosopher.

Then there is this @photocontests
Just check that out of you like photography in its broadest meaning.
They also do daily contests, so also a great plug for your photography skills.
There are some mesmerizing pictures there, and I guarantee that you spend your day scrolling trough all that artwork from steemit users!!

If you're into poetry (no not the average sort) then I suggest to give @ramana-sabina a look.
He's new, but has a way with words I personally have never seen.
i have no idea if he will be active, but I guess some support can get everyone going.

Further there is @cookerburra
he's becoming an active member of this platform.
Seeking his style, but has a funny, recognizable way of writing.
I think he is worth following for the future.
Only to watch him evolve on this platform.

And than there is @gimaryjane
If you want to support the cannabis community; this is one of the "crusaders" I have found on steemit.
In his own words (which I could not have said better):
"Cannabis advocate, activist, lobbyist & patient dedicated to breaking the stigma and educating the community."

Of course there are many MANY more interesting profiles to see, but this was my selection for now.
Everyone is worth the attention for their effort of course.

Enjoy your time on steemit, I sure do so.

IMG_20171111_154958.jpg
it's like an open field, unpainted by men, ready to be created within the creation

Sort:  

I have no doubt that once we have a little success on here our community will flood into this platform.

I share that sentiment 100%.

As you might have noticed, I am pretty psyched about it all lately.
And this might be a great impuls.
Although most of the crypto things are on you ;)

You have more interest in that and more knowledge already.

I'll stick to the PR, sales and thinking out new ideas to get out community growing....

Hell, maybe we can even make a living out of it until we actually get the project up and running!!

IMG_20160720_135642.jpg

Thank you for the kind words!
The most important part of my writing is keeping people entertained, and I''m glad I could do that :D

aye you do.
And I love to see the evolution that people make in new things.
Especially the persistent ones, because they have passion.
And I am very passionate about passion ;)

Keep on writing bro.
Stumble, write, fall, stand up and enjoy the journey.

I don't think ill ever stop now. Its sparked the fire within me

I'd love to see more posts devoted to interesting profiles on Steemit. This is a great post, thanks.

Thanks a lot for the compliment. Love to see this kind of messages get some love.

i reckon that's where this platform is still al about:
sharing, supporting etc.

And a lot of people deserve recognition and attention for their great efforts.

So why not help them out a bit and give them a big thank you ;)

Here's to seeing more then! ;)

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Thanks for the great recommendation @limael. (This is doubly nice since I'm not feeling super-creative after a day of less-than-exciting university paperwork.) Keep on posting!

Of course, I love your articles and think a lot more need/want to read those.
I hope it will bring you some attention, which, in my opinion, you deserve!
I wil keep on writing.
This whole thing has sparked something.

You do the same, and we're all happy.
And thanks a lot for the reply.
It is deeply appreciated
3656.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63