You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dialogue introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

nice rant. ;)
straight from the heart so it seems.

I think that you allready have the answer to your own question:
Love what you do without having an eye on the profit.

Because in the end you will actually "make" items and will probably never write like you wrote this piece.
I think when you stay genuine and really are here to share and not for the mere profits, it will grow steadily.

I really believe that.

Just enjoy the ride, go on an adventure and expect nothing.

Write on man!

Sort:  

Thanks man, that’s kinda what I was already thinking right, I appreciate your positive input and thank you I’ll keep those words in mind because your right if I don’t enjoy it it isn’t worth anything. A dollar tag is meaningless without substance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47