Introduction Post (Finally decided to do it!) {photos}

20191028_131619.jpg


I finally decided to do an introductory post!!!

  • Hello steemians! After being on Steemit for over a year now, I think it's time to introduce myself; although I'd like to keep my name anonymous. Steemit knows me as @lilzmom902 and that's how I'd like to keep it, at least for now! :)
  • I'm from a small, but beautiful, mountainous area in the US. My dreams are to travel to different parts of the world, learn and understand different cultures, and take as many photos as possible of all the eye-catching beauty the world has to offer. This social platform has inspired me to get into photography more, so majority of my posts consist of my work. I currently use my Samsung s10 plus for all my photography, however I plan, in time, to get a professional camera and further my skills. I like to socialize, so feel free to interact with me; I will definitely interact back!

37410777_699381670404004_1315268687120302080_n.jpg


Follow me @lilzmom902

~ Upvote, resteem, and comment; get to know me! :)

Sort:  

Welcome! (a year later,,,) enjoy the ride!

Thank you! It's been pretty entertaining so far! 😊

Welcome to Steem lilzmom902! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

@lilzmom902 Hey Welcome here dear... Glad to see you here....
Upvoted you 100% !!!
Hope just like your #introduceyourself post your every post gets on top and you achieve your goal using steemit...
If you need any help or assistance feel free to tell me over steemchat...
I will be always there for you!!!!
Do view my profile and follow me to get one of the amazing valuable blogs on steemit!!!! Thanks=)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! Thank you so much. I followed you! :)

Welcome back to Steemit! It's really a great place for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! :)

Thank you for welcoming me! I definitely enjoy my time on Steemit!

better late then never...

Welcome to the STEEM blockchain, I hope you will enjoy it here.

I will not leave you with any prolong instructions but invite you into the most active discord server around here, Neoxian City Discord. There you can ask questions, have fun and win giveaways. We are always active and there is rarely a silent moment.

Neoxian City is also an alternative STEEM front end and SE tokenized community, which means that by using our tag you can earn additional rewards in NEOXAG token as well.

If you wish to include your content in our blogging community use the #neoxian tag, publish it directly from Neoxian City or/and join our Discord to introduce yourself to other authors.

Better late than never! I think it was a good introduction. I hope Steemit treats you as good as it has treated me! Steem to infinity!

Mountains are the best. I love outside of Seattle. We have a garden. It is beautiful to be out in nature. Thanks for joining Steemit. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold.

Welcome on Steemit!

What a gorgeous landscape! Where is that?

It's definitely an amazing sight to see. Its on top of Flag Rock on High Knob. It's located in Norton, VA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69