Try something new: Hello to you~

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Finally I'm here, being part of steemit, hello Steemians!

------How I know steemit
I've never heard steemit before until I saw some posts @tumutanzi shared via facebook and wechat.
It's just a normal word to me when it first popped out, to be honest I didn't know what does it mean and I didn't bother to google it. But seeing it for several times till today I read the new post via @tumutanzi about his teacher and her paper-cutting artwork, I started to wonder what it is and googled it a bit.

------Why I decide to register an account here
I think it's pretty cool to be here, maybe I can try to write and share something here too!
It's good to learn something new and you are not familiar with.
I'll see how much I love being here and how long I'll stay.

------Who am I
Game Of Thrones fan, love movie, music, travel, sports, also love yogurt, fruit and food etc.
A girl, a daughter, a sister, a wife, a mom, love my family.
Love life, enjoy this life.
Live a healthy life happily.

0724.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

welcome to steemit, I look forward to your posts :)

Thanks so much, I'll try to share more~

Welcome to the community.

Meep!
Thanks for teaching me a new word to say hello.
Am I right?

Thanks a lot! Have a nice day~

Welcome to Steem @lilywang I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks so much!

Serious plans require serious actions.Happy to know you.Welcome in this world

Thanks very much, have a beautiful day!

welcome lily wang

Wow! Game of Thrones! Definitely following you! :) Anyways, welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks! Can't wait for next week's new episode, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72