You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making the Most of My First 7 Days on Steemit (from an artist!)

Thank you, means a lot. :) Like I said, it helps so much that I have a) a lot of content already laying around that just needs small tweaks because I make/write stuff for work anyway, and b)a bf who can tell me what to do and answer all of my questions at the drop of a hat. We are both work-from-home freelancers so our schedules are pretty open for creative projects.

I also tuned out of FB and IG this week to make more time for steemit (can’t spend all my time in social media/blog land!). Admittedly, I wanted to see what could be done if I really focused on the platform for a few days, i.e. what is the real growth potential for a new user here if you put out some nice content and connect authentically. The jury is still out on that question, but I’ll be interested to see where everyone else lands after bootcamp! See you round and about!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35