Nice to meet you all

Hey Everyone,

I joined Steem as i am a crypto-enthusiast and i am very interested in sharing some of my life experiences through blogging.

9C774A89-A115-4B69-89F3-29D276A4DBF4.png

I am currently living in Canada.

The biggest love of my life is my cat, Luna.

15B478B7-BEC5-4C39-A5E6-33AAA2D7CD9F.png

I enjoy cooking and im am looking forward to taking possession of my Tesla Model 3 in this coming year.

I also love to travel and i will be sharing some of my recent travel photographs in my future posts.

Follow me and I will follow you back!

Thanks for reading and please like my post.

ChiChi

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and to Luna who looks adorable in this photo. =)

Welcome to Steem!!!! Hope you enjoy it!

Thank you :)

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

hello my friend and welcome to the great family of steemit
I'm sure you will never regret it.
And I'm glad you joined the strong group.
I'd love to follow you, I'm already following you ..
By the way it's a great place to find people with common themes .. good luck

Thanks for the kind words. Nice to meet you!

Welcome to steemit and to Luna who looks so adorable in this photo. =)

Love your shaved.... erm.. kitten? :)

lol I’m glad you noticed ;)

Congratulations @lilmissluna, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72