Bonjour Steemit - I Am A French Girl Who will blog About My World Travel

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I am Lou from the beautiful city of Auxerre in France.

I am a world traveler, and a adventure seeker, I like to stay and unknown places and make friends on my way.

I have traveled to around 30 countries and will blog about my experience over different part of the world.

I am not that good photographer but I consider myself photogenic for sure. So I will post a lot of them, please check out few of my photos from my travels.

See you around everyone thanks for reading.


Bonjour tout le monde, je suis Lou de la belle ville d'Auxerre en France.

Je suis un voyageur du monde, et un chercheur d'aventure, j'aime rester et des endroits inconnus et faire des amis sur mon chemin.

J'ai voyagé dans une trentaine de pays et je parlerai de mon expérience sur différentes parties du monde.

Je ne suis pas un bon photographe, mais je me considère photogène à coup sûr. Je publierai donc beaucoup d'entre eux, vérifiez quelques-uns de mes photos à partir de mes voyages.

Rendez-vous autour de tous merci pour la lecture.


Sort:  

welcomee

followed you

Welcome to Steem @lilmiss I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello Lou!! You're photogenic indeed!! Though on the last picture the attention is won by the guy's face! haha.

Welcome to steemit from a Fellow Traveller
Cheers from Ecuador!
Facundo - @filmtraveller

Welcome to Steemit Lou. Beautiful pictures. I hope you are going to enjoy this platform and will be able to contribute positively. Below mentioned website will help you get through this initial phase:

https://www.steemithelp.net/

In case you got any questions, feel free to ask. Let's connect, Following your blog. :)

Welcome to Steemit @ lilmiss ! Nice Pictures ! Steemit will be a good place Have fun in this community Please follow me

Hello Lou, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60