Confessions of an anarchist

I am LilmisJenn and I am pleading guilty for partaking in the following injustices to my government....

*Not being a sheeple
*Growing my own food
*Harvesting rain water
*Using Organic gardening practices
*Buying local produce
*Paying off a minimal mortgage quickly
*Having no credit cards or car loan
*Source alternative education, money and media sources
*Marijuana use
*Support alternative medicines
*Recognising government corruption
*Promote free thinking
*Offending people with honesty
*Being politically incorrect
*Using freedom of speech
*Believing in conspiracy theories
*Being a doomsday prepper
*Not being a mindless consumer
*Living sustainably

How does the New World Order find me, Jennifer, mother of 3 dragons......??????

             They find me.....

      GUILTY!!!!!!


 and sentence me to a life of modern day slavery.

I SUPPORT STEEMIT SO WE CAN ALL AVOID A FUTURE LIKE THAT!!!!!!

Who is with me????? Are you guilty too????

Sort:  

Ahhhh....your a mere pup anarchist, but I will FOLLOW you to monitor your progress :-)

Nice!!!! Another partner in crime. Life is boring otherwise!!!

I'm with you and i'm guilty too.

See you in the lock up!!

Guilty as charged. Personally i distrust people that don't have at least one or two pet conspiracy theories :)

Hello fellow friend! Thanks for the positive comment. I agree, people who take the world on face value are doing themselves an injustice. Even though over time, I wonder sometimes if the fight is worth it. But I will persist!

Welcome to Steemit ..... I look forward to reading your blog, so I shall follow you...

Thanks, I hope I don't let you down!

Welcome to Steemit! If you would like to see statistics of any post on Steemit, you can use Steemd.com. I have made a bookmark for your convenience in accessing Steemd. https://steemit.com/steemd/@craigwilliamz/steemd-statistics-bookmark-for-easy-access-to-steemd

The superior man is satisfied and composed; the mean man is always full of distress.

If you don't go within... You go without.....

hi & welcome , you say you believe in conspiracy theories but still throw the horns and the 666 just like the NWO elites and politicians . confused

Hi there, thanks for actually taking the time to read and comment. It is appreciated. For the record, shameless self promotion is not my thing which is why I dont take my profile shot seriously. If you care to know more, please feel free to follow my blog as I am on here for the long haul, not to make a quick buck. ROCK ON!!!!

What made you happy today?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49