About me/Обо мне/Über mich

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello to everybody! I noticed that I haven't introduced myself yet in spite of being there for nearly 1 month. My name is Lili and I'm from Russia. I'm 24 years old and absolutely unexpected I've become a doctor after fast 6 years of education.

Guten Tag Alle! Ich habe berekt, dass Ich nicht mich vorgestellt hat, aber Ich bin hier seit 1 Monat. Ich heiße Lili und Ich bin aus Russland. Ich bin 24 Jahre alt und absolut unerwartet habe ich eine Arztin nach schnellen 6 Studienjahren geworden.

Здравствуйте все! Я заметила, что не представилась сообществу, хотя я тут уже 1 месяц. Меня зовут Лиля. Я живу в России. Мне 24 и совершенно неожиданно я стала врачом после достаточно быстрых 6 лет обучения.

2014-02-08 11-38-32.JPG

And I decided to continue education and now I'm resident.
Und Ich habe entscheiden die Hochschulbildung forzusetzen. Und Ich bin der Ordinator jetzt.
Я решила продолжить свое обучение, и теперь я ординатор.

шапка.jpg

I've been interested in gym workout and healthy nutrition for nearly 1 year. It is very strange for me, because I ran the latest in the school when we had competitions. And in university our trainer gathered "lamed", overweight, week students altogether and of course me. He called it "the race of the strongest". And do you think I'm the first? No, I finished in the end :)

Ich habe in dem Sport und richtiger Ernährung seit circa 1 Jahre interessiert. Es ist seltsam für mich, weil Ich die letzten in dem Wettbewerb galaufen bin. Unserer Trainer hat in der Uni "lahme", übergewichtige, schwache Studented und naturlich mich alle zusammen gesammelt. Er hat das "das Rennen der stärksten" genannt. Und was denken Sie? Ich war in dem Ende :)

Я интересуюсь спортом и правильным питанием уже как 1 год. Это довольно странно для меня, так как в школе я всегда прибегала последней. А в университете наш тренер собирал "изувеченных", полных, слабых студентов вместе и, конечно же, меня. А называл он это "Забег сильнейших". И что вы думаете? Я и тут прибежала не первой :)

Now my bench press record is 30kg x 1 time, squats 50kg x 1 time.
Meiner Bankdrückenrekord ist 30kg x einmal und meiner Kniebeugerecord ist 50kg einmal.
Сейчас мой рекорд в жиме лежа 30кг на один раз, а приседания 50кг на раз.

бицуха.jpg

Believe in yourself and everything is going to be allright!
Trauen Sie in sich und alles wird schön!
Верьте в себя и все будет хорошо!
taste good.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Pleased to meet you, great introduction post. Thanks for covering 3 languages

thank you for commenting. really apreciate your opinion

well let me welcome you aboard

wel1.gif

hi lilly . welcome to steemit . :)

hello, thank you!

Welcome to Steem @liliray I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hi @liliray,
welcome to steemit. i know you are a good writer..i look forward to your post..keep steeming.. follow me @leslyfay..i upvoted this post..

hi leslyfay! nice poems and thank you for writing

your welcome..

if have time to visit my blog.i have more recent poems.hope you like it..

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Nice introduction post! Hope you have a good time.

Hello, thank you so much!

hello, yes he is very adorable :) thank you!

Hello Lili, Welcome to steem!

Hi, thank you!

Welcome to steemit! I think you will fit right in Doc! ALthough how you have time for Steem while becoming a doctor... That's amazing!

Hello, thank you for your warm words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50