Buenas tardes colectividad de Steemit es de gran satisfacción conectarme hoy y darles a conocer algo breve de esta humilde servidora.

Lilianis Castillo (Anzoátegui – oriental Venezuela nacida 16 de marzo de 1982), Soy una chica empresaria en el sector de construcción y reparaciones navales (en el área administrativa), coaching motivacional laboral; me apasiona la gastronomía de mi país y naciones aledañas, amante de la música, moda, el baile, las leyes y filántropa a nivel mundial. Considero en un primer plano el ámbito económico de cada país aprender sus culturas y sobre todo sus tradiciones.
Cuento con tres (3) herramientas que me sirven para coexistir día a día en mí vida que son la humildad, perseverancia, y el aprendizaje empírico que obtengo de las personas que me rodean y estos son aplicables siempre, Steemit lo conocí por un anuncio publicitario y me causo curiosidad e interés motivándome a investigar de que trataba y aunque soy nueva en esta red social quiero absorber los conocimientos de cada uno de los seguidores y compartir con esta comunidad mis vivencias, aventuras, travesías y éxitos en los que pueda contribuir de forma positiva saludos y buena vibra!

Good afternoon collectivity of Steemit is great satisfaction to connect today and let them know something short of this humble servant.

Lilianis Castillo (Anzoátegui - oriental Venezuela born March 16, 1982), I am a business girl in the construction sector and naval repairs (in the administrative area), motivational work coaching; I am passionate about the gastronomy of my country and surrounding nations, lover of music, fashion, dance, laws and philanthropists worldwide. I consider in the foreground the economic scope of each country to learn their cultures and above all their traditions.

I have three (3) tools that help me to coexist every day in my life that are the humility, perseverance, and empirical learning that I get from the people around me and these are always applicable, Steemit I met him by an advertisement and I am curious and interested motivating me to investigate what I was trying and although I am new in this social network I want to absorb the knowledge of each of the followers and share with this community my experiences, adventures, journeys and successes in which I can contribute in a way Positive greetings and good vibes!
98826139-8820-41D1-AC5C-AE223319D0E5.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @lilianis! It's nice to see you here!

thank you I hope you have an excellent day.

Hello lilianis! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

@lilianis, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

exelente amiga. soy venezolano y estamos aqui para apoyarnos. cuenta con todo mi apoyo y espero que me apoyes. saludos

Agradecida miguelitro por tu comentario créeme que estoy a la orden para apoyarte y aprender de tu sapiencia, saludos 🤗😉.

Hey acá somos varios venezolanos. saludos

Excelente amiga bienvenida, muy buenas habilidades y mejor herramientas para avanzar en tu desarrollo personal y profesional!

Espero continuar aportando mucho más, gracias por tu bienvenida jmbiord😘.

@lilianis ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

thank you, greatestman, it is satisfying that you receive such pleasant greetings.

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you cryptogbox👍.

Hola bonita chica, you are beautiful in pink. Nice to meet you.

thank my regards....

Saludos, @lilianis! Qué gusto conocerte. Bienvenida a steemit. Éxitos en la plataforma.

Gracias, @maguifalcon espero interactuar mas seguido que tengas excelente dia.

Congratulations @lilianis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54