Sort:  

You're already a great addition to @thewritersblock and I know you will just as great an addition to the Steem community. We're happy to have you!

Welcome to Steemit it’s a great community and I wish you well on here

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 47 Press Release Directories

Welcome to Steemit, Lily! It's a pleasure having you around and I'm sure you'll do great on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit, Lily! Glad to have you on the Block! :)

Welcome to steemit, Lily. I hope you'll grow to love the platform and make lots of friends, and lots of SBD, on it. Games, horror, music, poems--there are communities and ecosystems for all of those things, and I'm sure you'll find lots of interesting people... though nothing is quite like TWB ;-)

Steem on!

Nice to meet you @liliac, and welcome onboard!
@therosepatch introduced you, I'll hope you have a nice stay in Steemit
Luca ✌️

Welcome to Steem. I found this post via @therosepatch's #introduceanewsteemian post.

Good luck on your Steem journey.

https://steemit.com/ians/@therosepatch/ians-liliac

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Congratulations @liliac, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43