Introduceyourself - It's all me Lili :)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hey. I am Lili Hay

I was born in Ho Chi Minh City 1995. Childhood and adult life spent in his hometown of Ho Chi Minh City.

She graduated from Primary School and High School. She was a student of distinctive, award winning in mathematical Olympiads and competitions for the best student.

She graduated from the University of Ho Chi Minh on the Foreign Trade.

As a student led International Students Study of Knowledge, inviting distinguished experts on this subject. Also belonged to the Student Association of Friends of the United Nations.

During his studies he passed state exams in English and Russian, and internal examinations of Italian and Spanish. Twice he gained the right to go on training abroad.

Below photos from the university.

In May I took part-time job she started working at the headquarters of foreign trade.

Besides the university I like to play at house parties organized with friends...
our favorite place for an event that Lush Nightclub Ho Chi Minh City

I love to explore your country ... in your free time as I only pretending I visit ... I was recently on display Smurfs

It's all me :)

Sort:  

Such a pretty woman! :) i followed you perhaps u look at my blog and u find some graffiti that u like! <3 kalipo

Welcome. it would be better to read more about you, than to see :) too many photos (they are great, you are great!), but to many :)

欢迎美女的到来

Welcome, and a photo verification would be better

xin chào bạn

Have a good start on Steemit lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46