You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction Post

Welcome @christyn you just replied on one of my posts, I drew a chick 🐣 with half an Easter egg stuck on it’s butt. Remember that? Anyways I looked at your blog seeing you were a newbie, I’m new myself actually joined in December. Anyways got to your introduceyourself post and I’m so excited that I’m meeting @christianyocte sister. I am one of his biggest fans of his artwork and his writing skills. He’s a brother in Christ, wich of course makes him extra special. And you know he’s a kind and thoughtful person, a real sweet heart. My husband and I think he’s wonderful, we live in Northern Iowa. We have a son and daughter about you and your brothers age. You have an adorable son Christen, Yaassher is a nice name. I hope you have fun on Steemit and good luck.

Sort:  

Very sweet words from you. I'm glad you get along with my brother well. Thanks for dropping by here also. 😆😆😆. Happy Easter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49