Introducing myself.

Hello! My name is Deborah or Debbie for short. This is my first post here on steemit. My youngest son has been trying to get me to join here for a long time.

I am a mother of three, Justin, Brittany, and Nathaniel. I am also the grandmother of five beautiful grandbabies Chandler, Carter, Sydney, Jackson, and Chloe. I also have numerous furry babies my little dog gizmo and my kitties.

I am currently retired, a former pharmacy tech. I spend most of my time now helping friends and family by running errands. I'm not really sure what I'll end up talking about on here much but my son said the community is pretty good and that it has plenty of different topics for different people.

I look foward to becoming an active member of steem.

mom chandler carter.jpg
Me and my two eldest grandchildren Chandler and Carter.

pool nate and justin.jpg
My youngest son @erebus (left) with my eldest (middle) and my eldest sons father (right.) This picture was taken during a vacation some years ago where Nathaniel, Brittany, Brittanys kids, and I went to see Justin who had recently been moved to a closer base in Oklahoma.

dave and britt.jpg
My daughter and her husband David.

gizmo.jpg
My furry baby Gizmo. He was a present from my daughter after my mother passed. A great support animal.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 🏅

Nice to meet you @lildebbie🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
If you got Instagram you can use my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Welcome to Steemit @lildebbie!

Your dog Gizmo can drive! O_o

Well, he thinks he can anyway. Can't quite reach the pedals though!

Congratulations @lildebbie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit !! MY SCANNER AUTOMATICALLY SCAN YOU...
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

What does scanning mean?

Welcome to steemit mom.

Thanks honey. :)

welcome to the world of steemit! hope you enjoy the community

Hello and welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53