You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IDK just felt like typing

Hello @government-snow ! Welcome to steemit, glad you could join us!
I do hope you enjoy yourself here in our community. What a crazy story you have there! My parents also divorced when I was really young. I had a rough childhood but it would be crazy to find out you're adopted! Hope everything goes well for you.

@lilcoffeekitty

Sort:  

Hey thanks! im Glad to be apart of this community! And thats never all that easy so sorry about that! i plan to be posting updates about this situation and then also going into more detail about my teen years and all that a lot more interesting stories to come if you follow and stay tuned. Thank you for being part of this beautiful community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52