You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Artist on Steemit - How I find out about Slothicorn #introduceyourself

Hey, @alinasab! I really like your art. I'm huge into art, as it is my biggest passion. I show my art on my blog too if you'd like to check it out. I'm a digital artist in the works. I'm always happy to meet a fellow artist. :) I hope you enjoy your time here on steemit and you get the following you deserve. It's not easy work but it's worth it, I believe. :D

@lilcoffeekitty

Sort:  

Hey. Thankyou! I have looked into some of your work. Your work is really good. And I feel like you deserve more recognition from what you are getting. You should try slothicorn aswell. :)

Thank you for the suggestion, but I'm not sure what slothicorn is. :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36