Just a girl

I'm just a girl living in a virtual world. I love pink an beautiful things. I live most of my online life in a virtual world called second life. There I have a huge family an lots of friends. I enjoy taking pictures, spending time with my online family, listening to live singers an breeding a few of the many breedables available in world. I love exploring the diff sims I'm always looking for photography sim an fun family friendly places to just hang out an chill.

BigBit.jpg

For the ones who don't know what second life is. Its a 3-d virtual world where everything in it is built by people like you an me. You make an avatar, how you want to look or what you want to be is up to you. I have an awesome auntie inworld who is a cute lil kitty.

You can do anything in second life that you can do in your real one. You can go clubbing an dancing, chatting an hang out with friends, building, script, design clothes, gamble (if its legal in your state) there is all diff kinds of roleplay I'm sure there is something for everyone. Just have to search around for like minded people. You can even fall in love get married an have kids if that is what you would like. Just to name a few, its your second life an its up to you and how you choose to live it.

33308001365_56d86170c8_o.jpg

In my real life I enjoy spending time with my family, cooking, gardening, reading, camping, binge watching tv shows, going out to the movies, playing on pogo with my friends. I came across this wonderful little community one day while doing some searching. I found it to be so warm an inviting I decided to stay. I'm not a big fan of facebook there is so much mean an negative on there any more I only go on to look at family pictures an posts. I'm a private person an believe something are just not meant to be shared. I was raised that if you don't have anything nice to say its best to not say anything at all. So I find it refreshing to see the unity, how encouraging an inspiring you are to one another.

So I hope that you will join me here while I share my love of second life photography an some of the awesome adventures along the way..

Sort:  

Congratulations @lilbit-pudles, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @lilbit-pudles! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48