You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short introduction of myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

That's not a short introduction at all but I enjoyed the read :)

I was once in Adelaide as an exchange student too, it's a pretty nice place to live, not too crowded and is a developed place at the same time. It was just a two week exchange but I still want to go there for a second time (read: I want to enjoy cooler weather there during autumn and winter because there is no such thing in Malaysia).

Steemit is quite a nice place to shower your thoughts, no one can stop your from that, but just a reminder that you cannot take down anything after you hit that post button :) no regrets posting anything!

Have fun on Steemit :)

Sort:  

Haha, thank you very much. It is so cold here in Adelaide. I am going to write a travel guide about how to get to Glenelg (if you remember). Wait and check it out. It is school holidays now so staying at home is quite boring. I will take this time to take some photos and post them to my blog.
Btw, have fun on Steemit too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38