Let's be friends!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello!

My name is Tanya. I really love to travel and share my impressions. I like to make amateur photos. I share photos when I see the idea. Therefore, I like to communicate with people here.

I love animals, life, good people and delicious food.

Some of the "masterpieces" I already shared with you on my blog))

Let's be friends!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @likeme I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello, @Likeme, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit Tanya, Look forward to seeing your posts :)

Nice to meet you, @likeme! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

my dear friend...you didn't follow me)) best regards

Hello Tanya! ☺ Welcome to Steemit! Nice post! Also I love animals, I have a dog ♥ Follow me! ☺ Saludos desde Perú! ♥

Thanks! I"ll follow you and wait your steps))

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. i'll be looking forward to your posts. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles

Welcome likeme, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Hello Tanya or should I say @likeme we are a very friendly community never hesitate to ask anyone here and we are happy to help you. Hope you check out my blogs too and follow me I'm following you now. Take care!

I have followed, and wait your step)))

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56