Let me introduce you to my journey

                                                        Helloooooo Steemit ! 

My name is Edith. I have so much I want to share with you all, but first allow me to tell you who I am and who I am trying to grow into.

 I am a Registered Nurse from NY (shout out to my fellow Nurses and New Yorkers out there!). I am in my mid twenties and have up to this point in my life achieved success. I am currently employed doing what I love, living independently from my parents and in a happy relationship with a man who challenges me. My goals at this point in my life are to expand in my career, develop a strong mindset and financial portfolio in order to achieve financial independence.  

My blog will mostly be about my mindset, my passions and my experiences. I hope to learn from this community and contribute to its wealth of knowledge. I have recently discovered by purpose in life; to make compassion contagious, to spread love and help others heal.  Some of my interests include but are not limited to health, fitness, dance, finances (stocks/crypto), food, travel, love, family, gardening. I am here with an open mind, to explore, to learn and to spread light ! 

Very excited to be here!


Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit :)

Nice seeing you here! follow me and I will follow you back :)

Welcome to Steem @lightupthedark I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@bottymcbotface thank you for the love !

Welcome @lightupthedark aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Good to meet you Edith. I think you will really enjoy Steemit @lightupthedark

Welcome here Lightupthedark! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

You are so beautiful I can't resist to you, so you are upvoted and followed by myself :-)
Welcome on steemit.
Kiss from Hungary!

Hey there! Welcome to Steemit :-)

Hello beautiful, welcome to Steemit.


. If you dont spam and plagiarize, you'll love steemit.

See you at the top beautiful

Love it, see you at the top :) @samstickkz

Are you threatening me!? My bungole will not wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52