INTRODUCE YOURSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

MEET @LIGHT90
Good day great community of steemit, my name is Asogwo Chidimma Lucy also known as @light90 here in steemit.
IMG_20180213_085030_872.JPG
I am a microbiologist, a laboratory technologist, an inspirational writter and a teacher. I joined this great community steemit on February 13th 2018 . It's one week I joined this great community through these mobilizer: @skillsameh @peakreal1 @festilothelight. I love the modus operande of this great community in the sense that they encourage people to develop their writing skills by rewarding them on any write up posted on this platform.

Aspiration:
To develop my writing skills
To educate the community through my write up
To generate SBD through my post.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community,,Good luck and enjoy here...

Welcome to steemit dear, enjoy your self.

Thanks, I appreciate

Hi @asogwo welcome to Steemit 😀

My pleasure!

Thanks dear

Dear, you are welcome to the strength community. I wish you a pleasurable experience here. Steem on dear.

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26