You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Steemit post & most valuable experience during 2017! AaronX introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey pal @aaronx ! Great introduction. Cryptocurrencies are deffinitelly the furure of money so keep yourself updated and broaden your knowledge! Also keep up a good job with creating steemit content - we need more bloggers like you here!

If you are interested In cryptocurrencies I strongly recommend you these few people to follow: @cryptoviking @ldauch@cryptocentral @crypto,hype and of course me - @lifipp :) Upvoted and followed

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words and I appreciate you recommending some people to follow as I am a total newb on steemit and don't entirely know what to do yet.

I am glad I can help the promising newcomers like you @aaronx ;) Have fun here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64