My first post ever!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, so happy to finally be part of the Steemit community!

So, I'm writing to you guys from a wonderful European country of Croatia.

A student, part-time employee of a multi-national company, and a sucker for photography, music, good food, animals, sports, and traveling. I will post regularly and I'm eager to write about my life, my trips and, in general, things I find fascinating.

I find this to be a perfect way to share thoughts, ideas and my perspective on life, work and good old living in the moment. And hey, earning a few bucks down the road is just a bonus! ;)

Newest member of my family! Say hello to B.!! ;)

Hope I'll be as valuable member of Steemit family as he is to my family...
IMG_E4574.JPG

I will try to post the content i find interesting in hope you will like it too! Looking forward to meeting and hearing from all of you, guys! Cheers!

Sort:  

Hey there @lifestyler and little B!

Seems we share many common interests when it comes to life's endeavours. You have quite a repertoire of things you like to see and do so Steemit will be your one-stop shop for everything in those categories. I look forward to see what you offer the world of Steemit and wish you nothing but the best here.

Keep on pushing, my brother! :)

we do indeed! will follow you and enjoy your posts definitely! hope we stay in contact and share our content!
best wishes, brother! ;)

welcome to join @lifestyler, hope you can work well here, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian come from indonesia country

thank you, best wishes to you too!

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi @lifestyler... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

u 2!!:)
glad u like my post...tnx for your kind words, it means a lot!:)

It’s my pleasure… 😊

Welcome to Steemit. Hey! B is very cute.Will look forward to seeing more of B and your photography. Have fun. Steem On!

tnx, man! hope to see your posts too;)

Hello @lifestyler and greetings from Bulgaria, nice meeting you i like your intro and I will follow your blog. Good luck and many success!

thank you, your support means a lot! good luck to you too!;)

Congratulations @lifestyler! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @lifestyler, you are welcome to steemit this is a wonderful place where you can post your photos and express yourself.
I just followed you :)

thank you!will do the same ;)

Welcome to Steemit. B is adorable.

Welcome to Steemit-much success to you! ✌🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88