My first time on Steemit😀introduceyourself

Hi everyone,my name is Joanna.I am not good writer,writing few words about me is not easy.So ,I am
Polish woman living in england 11 years ,with my lovely family.
IMG_20160918_141058.jpg
I am not profesional photographer I am not profesional videomaker ,I am not super cook,but I like do this and I love what I do and I'm excited to share,this is my passion.,I love learn something new ,so I hope my photo and my video will be much better in the future.I love traveling with my family.I love travel even to place near me.My favourite place is Dartmoor National Park.Lovely place in England.I hope you enyoing my page ,follow me if you like it ,i will be very happy and you give me little sunshine to my heart.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, am sure you will enjoy it here on steemit community, pls feel free to follow me @greatman4eva

Cześć Joanna! Witamy w Steemit, życzę sukcesów!

;)

Witamy w społeczności Steemit! :)

Witam serdecznie😁

Witam i życzę sukcesów :)

Platforma przyciaga coraz wiecej ludzi i to cieszy! Sam jestem tu od chwili i przejmuje polka scene gamingu na dtube!;) Ale nie tylko 😊 vlogi i pogadanki tez sie pojawia 😉

Witam i powodzenia

Witaj :) Miłego użytkowania na tej cudownej platformie!

Dziękuję i wzajemnie!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50