Help me to grow up quickly on steemit

25586831_278708202655281_168665986687161362_o.jpg

Hi maria from barmehngam
19 years old
Enter in the blogging world help me to grow up thank you #steemit #community

Sort:  

Welcome to the coolest corner of the Internet, at least in my opinion. If you enjoy sharing your story, educating friends on things you've learned, or creating great videos & music, you should fit in just fine! I'm what they call a minnow around these parts, just like you. So we have to do our due diligence to make a splash in this huge pond. This community is very supportive and engaging, and to perpetuate that ideal, I enjoy welcoming newcomers with a warm "Hello," and some links to some cool stuff worth checking out. Again, welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy getting to know the place...

  1. Minnow Support Project
  2. SteemWorld
  3. 😎Emoji Codes
  4. Upvoting Rules
  5. @thesteemengine
  6. PacMan
  7. Steemit World Map
  8. Steemit Chat
  9. Discord
  10. Dsound
  11. Dtube
  12. 💸Block Trades

I hope this helps get you started! Feel free to check out my page @mental-extract🎧, and say hello! 🍍🍍🍍 Or ask questions, I'll do what I can. Cheers!💼

Very useful answer mental ;)

barmehngam... where the hell is that? and uh, welcome btw.

Hey Maria welcome to Steemit.

Hi there Maria, great to have you in our community, welcome to steemit. I'm from Malaysia, more than happy to help you out. What you can do for starters is to post content with which falls into the category/hashtags available on the side of the page. Try using the hashtags you see since most people will tend to click those hashtags. Also, start following people with the same interest as you and you can search for them using the hashtags and categories (Hot/New).

Once You've started following and reading people's content, you'll start building your own network and contribute votes for each other.

Let me start that by upvoting this post and following you. Much love from @thethinkingdr

Welcome to this steemit family !

Welcome to the platform, if you are looking for some advice i have been looking to gather a team for a project, to advertise steemit to more of the public ; if you would like to collaborate then hit me up ; you can find my facebook page on my blog at the top .
let me know if you need any help in earning some steem on here ; i can try to answer any question and if i cannot then i will find someone who can .

welcome to steemit!

welcome to the steemit keep sharing great content

Hello lifestyl,

Glad to meet you and welcome .

I think you should see this guide as soon as possible in order for you to quick fix your account and secure your passwords a very very important stuff that most of us didn't care of .
Link to the 2018 guide : https://steemit.com/steem/@jerrybanfield/steem-guide-january-2018

Hope you enjoy and make lot of friends. Making friends it's in my opinion the first goal more than making money.

Best wishes ;)

Congratulations @lifestyl! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97