Hi Steemit World!

So this is going to be fun! I have never written a blog before, but I have discovered recently that writing is a great emotional release for me. So while I am learning to write, I am learning about myself, too! But first, let me tell you a little bit about me.

The Basics


I have lived in various places across the USA, all of which have taught me something different about myself. Currently have put my roots in a lovely town with my loving boyfriend and our two pups. Khal and Ryder.jpg

Some of my favorite activities are cooking, exploring, and enjoying a nice evening outside with a glass of red wine or a good beer. I enjoy watching sports and will forever be a die hard Cleveland Browns fan (this year really could be their year, but that's a story for another time). And I have also been working on my own vegetable garden!

Why I'm Here


As I said earlier, this is a whole new world to me. As I am learning about myself and about others in the Steemit community, I hope that my posts can help you learn something, too. Besides, what's life without learning and experiencing? I do not know what my posts will be about yet or if I will find a niche, but I do know that I am excited! For now, you could probably expect anything from a couple stories here and there about things I have experienced in my life and the lesson it taught me, to cooking, to something funny my dogs.

For now... it could be anything. If you have any advice, I am all ears! Well, eyes I suppose in this situation.

Life is a dance, you learn along the way!

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Thank you! I think I am going to have a lot of fun in this community. I look forward to checking out the link you sent.

Hey @lifesadance! Welcome to steemit, hope you'll like being here :)

Thank you! I am looking forward to what steemit has to offer!

Hey @lifesadance! It's nice to see you here!

Hi @free.sbd.bot! Nice to meet ya!

Welcome to Steemit lifesadancer,
I saw your #introduceyourself and after reading its nice to meet you and the two pups.
A great thing to blog about I should know looks t My blogs about Our two furry friends. Blogging in animals is huge.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I love blogging ❤️ Thats why I am, where I am today on the steemit platform.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thank you for the warm welcome as it is nice to meet you as well! I am definitely excited to post about my fur babies. I feel like animal lovers are their community anyway, so this is a great way to bring people together. I look forward to checking out your furry friends and this first aid kit post. Thanks so much!

Hello @lifesadance, thankyou for sharing an impressive blog, I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-7-1524264434-5699992

Congratulations @lifesadance! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

So nice to meet you! I have been on steemit for a couple months and am still figuring it all out right now! It is fun though, especially meeting a bunch of new people! I look forward to seeing more puppy pictures :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55