Introduction

IMG_0038.jpg

Hello,

My name is Chris, I am 25 years old (almost 26). I currently live in Urbana, Illinois. I have a Masters of Engineering in Energy Systems and a B.S. in Agricultural & Biological Engineering from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, with minors in Bioengineering and Molecular & Cellular Biology. I am certified in Technology Commercialization and Business Management for Engineers. I am a certified Reiki Master. I have my LEED Green Associate Accreditation.

I enjoy playing guitar, drums, bass, and piano. I like to skateboard, do yoga, exercise, travel, and read. I am a paleo-vegan.

I have been into cryptocurrency since 2013, but have only been actively trading since earlier this year.

I hope to learn a lot from my fellow steemians, and share a lot as well.

You can expect a wide variety of posts from me, with topics ranging from:

-Health & Wellness
-Biohacking
-Lifehacking
-Entrepreneurship
-Cryptocurrency
-Nature
-Society
-Science
-Technology
-and more

I'm glad to be a part of this community. I hope to get to know some of you soon.

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit,,I hope you be succes here, make the great post for earning upvote of another member.

Food luck!

Thank you! :)

Are you planning to post in the #science section - I assume so! If I assume right, check out @sco before - His is a great example for a great science blog :) Greets!

Yes, I will definitely be posting in #science from time to time. I'll check him out, Thanks! :)

Welcome to steemit. go ahead.

Thank you :)

Welcome @lifeplus1 . It's nice to know that someone like you have joined here. We are excited to see more from your posts since you've got tons of skills. I follow you from now on. Enjoy!

Thank you! :)

Thank you! I followed you back :)

@lifeplus1
Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2415 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

Thank you! :)

Wwelcome. I wish you a big success in steemit.

Thank you! :)

good luck bro !

Welcome friend. =) hope you like this incredible community.

Thank you! So far it's great! :)

Bio-engineering , Molecular & Cellular Biology .... and your a Reiki Master? Lol this is interesting to me as a amateur science guy and a skeptic. I am curious to read your post and will subscribe. Have a great day :-)

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87