You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Y'all!

Yes! Narcissistic is the perfect word! 🙌🏼

Sorry to hear that you dealt with such trauma. Mine was more mental than physical, but I definitely know what you mean about dealing with the fallout. I’ve always been a positive person, but I really have to catch myself veering over into self-doubt territory now. 😕

Not sure what I’m going to talk about yet, but your posts sound interesting, so I’ve followed you back. Looking forward to reading!

Sort:  

Thanks.

Yeah, it's tough. I fell into self-loathing. I had to work my way out of that hole to learn to love myself. It's such a relief when I can catch myself and step out before falling. And when I feel I might still fall, my husband catches me and helps me get my bearings back. He lends a hand, but I still do the climbing. It's a good climb ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37