New to Steemit!!! It sounds amazing

Hiiii guys, my name is Kish and I've recently began my career in finance. I'm passionated by football and enjoy playing it, at least once a week. Few days ago my friend introduced me to this social media platform, which sounds fucking amazing. The fact of being rewarded for creating and sharing content is stimulating, I was wondering if you guys have been surprised by the outcome of this platform. Do you feel this has a potential in the future? In my opinion, I think that this will explode as soon as it will gain more market share, I can see a similar trend to Facebook.

How well have you done so far?

Also, not long ago I've started trading cryptocurrencies, I've got a pretty good feeling about the potential of cryptos in the future!!! Would be good if we can share our portfolio and experience in order to gain a bigger part of the cake!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steem, enjoy the ride.
What’s your favorite football team?

Hey dude, I'm initially from Paris so the team of my heart in PSG!!! But I live in the UK now and I follow Arsenal #Aubameyangnewsigning

I'm from Belgium, my favorite team in Belgium is KRC Genk.
Don't really have a favorite one in France, maybe Monaco, but that would be because Tielemans in playing there.
In the UK, Man City with DeBruyne!

Welcome on steemit and enjoy...follow me if you want!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51