INTRODUCING LIFE OF CHANNEL

Hello steemians, i am CHANNELS, a nigerian and i am from Lagos State to be precised, was born into the family of multiple talent's children of which i happen to be the last born. My greatest passion is for FASHION and PHOTOGRAPHY.

I love to be associated with these two facets of life because whenever i get the chance to show the world either of the two, i do it with passion. I also have great love for music and sports, hip hop music to be precised and i am a huge fan of Manchester United. Am a student studying in one of the prestigious universities in Nigeria, (UNIVERSITY OF BENIN). Entered in the year 2015 and is hoping to round up in the year 2019.

Am an extrovert that loves relating so easily with people that come my way because opportunities could come by any means. I can dance, though not my profession but i just love moving my body to sweet sounds whenever i get the opportunity to. Steemit was introduced to me by a friend @edithehi. It's nice been here, i hope i really love, enjoy and achieve from this community. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43