You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have a Dream for Science on Steem

Welcome to Steemit, @simoxenham! 😊

I believe that you made a great decision to move your blog here. Some people say that Steem is a balloon, but I like to say that, unlike Bitcoins that are mined by powerful computer solving otherwise useless algorithms, Steem is mined mostly by real people writing useful/interesting/informative articles, so it's one of the rare cryptos that have a real value behind it.

I've followed you and I'm looking forward to your science articles.

Sort:  

Thanks @lifenbeauty, I agree it's nice to know the value being created is going to a worthwhile place. Your blog looks very interesting, I'll give it a follow and check it out too!

Thanks, we do kinda like similar topics, I'm mostly into psychology and fitness from a scientific perspective and morals & ethics from a non-scientific, personal perspective.

I'm looking forward to our discussions, enjoy the day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66