You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction: Lost but found

Hello Honeylet, welcome to Steemit! : )

Your life story is very touching and I love the positivity and humor in it, as well as the smiles in all of the pictures despite the not-so-easy situations. I'm really looking forward to your next posts.

I'm also new here and I intend to write about life philosophy. Since you have a lot of life experience (I'm not saying you're old, LOL, I only acknowledge that you went though a lot), I would love to hear your opinion on my thoughts.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi @lifenbeauty. Thank you for your thoughts. Yes, I had a rough start in my childhood but it taught me so much lessons to also share it to other people.

Philosophy has always been an interesting subject for me to talk about. Let's inspire more people on our writings. :)

Cheers!

Wow,you are a strong, hard working, beautiful lady with lovely sibblings. I really do hope you achieve a lot here on steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64