Howdy Steemit! I am Lyubomir - A 3D Artist / Visual Designer at Large

Steemit seems like a dream come true for people like me. Being motivated to create quality content at your own pace and then get rewarded accordingly is the ideal scenario for productivity. Sometimes, it does feel a little too good to be true but having seen so many success stories here, I just couldn't stay away. 

With my very first post, I'd like to set the beginning of a long and abundant archive of posts related to the biggest passions of my life, namely digital art / visual design, music, games and movies. I am looking forward to seeing how this fresh endeavour of mine will come about in time. Meanwhile, here is an artwork, which I did to honour one of my favourite games Evolve. See you in just a bit. :) 

Sort:  

Great work, welcome to steemit @lifelover90 hope you enjoy your stay here and good luck. =)

Thank you, @purepinay! I am sure I will. Have a good day. :)

Wow, this looks great!
Looking forward to see more from you!

Thank you for your words. :)

I love 3D. Thanks for this post, @lifelover90 and welcome to the community. I'll make sure to follow you for more of these artworks.

Thanks, mate! :)

Nice Post!!! Your have a wonderfull habilities, I want to know your work, welcome to the steemit comunity :'D

Thanks for the warming welcome, man!

Hi @lifelover90 ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Hey, thank you so much! I appreciate it! :)

curious to see what's coming! keep on the good work!

Thank you! Got some nice stuff in store, so watch out for more updates. See you around! :)

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Thanks for your words and guides. Will look into them for sure.

that is cool and creative! Following, upvoted!

Congratulations @lifelover90! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81