NEWBIE IN STEEMIT @lifediaries

Good morning from Abu Dhabi with love! It's 4:48 am here and I'm still wide awake so I decided to open my steemit account for the very first time. Well, my friend ayah @pingness invited me to join here and tried blogging since I'm doing it in wordpress, created several pages in facebook and a website in wix.com. I was quite convince about how this will work so now, I'm giving it a try. Anyways, my name is Christine, I love exploring different things, from foods, fashion icons and items, going out into different places, winding around or anything that I can add up to my diary. That is why I named my account "Life Diaries" as this will be an open book opportunity for me to share my thoughts and adventures in life.

20881814_1263535993754956_8013112352144635659_n.jpg

There are so many things coming up now in my mind and I can't wait to put that in words. I hope I could have your support and I'll do the same to you all. Reading blogs is really fun and it gives me a lot of knowledge about anything.

I won't take this too long, just feel free to scroll my profile and I'll give update from time to time.

Wishing you all the best and positivity for the rest of our lives!

Shukran!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem

@kalita27 thank you so much! =)

Welcome to steemit. If you like reading, (Stories) then there are a lot of really good authors two of the ones that I like are:

  1. @greenrun he is from Nigeria, and he does not see himself as an artist when it comes to his writing, but he is very good.
  2. @wolfeblog he is all over the internet like you, but is also a very good writer.
    For eye candy there are so many photo people on here it is just unbelievable, and you will have no problem finding one you like.
    For art though, especially Airbrush type art, you really can not go wrong by checking out @neonartist. His current project of painting a space for children is just totally mind blowing beautiful.
    There is so so much more available on here than just all the talk and hype about crypto currencies. It is a work in progress, like everyone's life is a work in progress. There is literally something for everyone in steemit, love, hate, violence, peace, and beauty, and all the things that make life fun, and exciting. You can find it here, on steemit.
    Oh and one thing you won't find to much of is troll activity.

Thanks for the mention :)

thank you so much for all the recommendations. I'll check it out and follow them and you =) please do the same hahaha =)

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit!

thank you @sepracore. I started following you =)

Welcome to Steem @lifediaries I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you so much! I'll check it out =)

Nice post Christine congratulations, please visit my blog maybe you will see something interesting. Thank you.

hi @ang66014 yes i'll do that and will follow you too. just please do the same hahaha ^_^

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Yes, for sure! Way to go =)

Welcome to Steemit @lifediaries, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

I'll check it thank you =)

Welcome to Steemit👋! Very happy that you joined our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in life! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll answer soon. Big hug from Toronto, Canada! My name is Matthew @bitdollar

Hello Lifediaries I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

Sure I will! Thank you =)

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...nobody sees you get the point. Learn more here

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler. The link below allows you to get more payout on a post. (Tip #1)
Click here

thank you i'll check this out =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28