Hello everyone I'm Mark, a Certified Life Coach and Hypnotist

In an age of internet trolls who seek to hurt and tear people down with their words, my vision and mission is to help create a community of people who use their words to inspire and build confidence in others in support of their dreams and goals. A community where it is safe to be human and be imperfect. A community where we can expect to feel safe sharing our struggles, thoughts, and feelings. A community that encourages and inspires us to believe that we can be more and do more than we currently think we are capable of. A community that helps us move toward creating a life that we truly love. Please help me create a place online that we can all feel truly proud of for helping to build it! Thank you!

Sort:  

Cool! I agree~ I just put up a similar kind of request myself, but different focus...you might say...

Thank you for your comment grasswind! I believe in the principles of the law of attraction also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51