Hello Steemit!

Hello everyone
I'm Steve from South Africa/Brazil

I'm involved in a lot of creative projects but two of my main passions are travel and Underwater Film making.
I'm a Scuba diving Instructor and have been traveling the world for the last 3 years and making videos/blogging about it.
I'm excited to be getting started here on Steemit and this looks like a great community, I intend to post lots of great travel content from all over the world. Basically I travel to the most interesting places I can find, film the experience and then turn it into a video. I do everything from the music production to editing and visual effects.

Here is a short video about some Brazilian marine life to get the ball rolling!

I hope you will enjoy my posts over the coming months

youtube : www.youtube.com/lifeaquaticdivingexperience

Facebook: www.facebook.com/Lifeaquaticdivers/

twitter: twitter.com/DiveAquatic

www.lifeaquaticdiving.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @lifeaquaticdive! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome! Nice intro and post! Enjoy your stay. Just upvoted and followed. Follow me back it would mean a lot! :)

I do films, blogs, and mobile photography. Check it out sometimes! :)

Thanks
Sure thing I'll follow you right now!

welcome @lifeaquaticdive ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Very nice intro, love the video. Hope to see more of your travels and diving spots.

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

Bem vindo ao Steemit! Mando um salve aqui de São Paulo/SP. Se for postar em português o pessoal do @camoes e @lusofonia recomenda usar a tag #pt. Valeu! Sucesso, boa sorte e boa passagem de ano mais uma vez!!

Bem vindo :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51