WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE REMEMBERED FOR.......

Hello my dear steemians,

Have you ever asked to yourself that why the hell are you in this earth? What is your purpose in this world? Is it to chase to material abundance is the same? Think about it.
IMG_20170729_213516-1.jpg

Hi, I am 22, Ashoka Chaudhary from Nepal. I am a medical student and I am going to be graduate next year. I always wonder life as a beautiful gift that god has given to us. So I think this beautiful gift given by god shouldn’t be wasted on something that is not worth it rather we should put it into the work that worth.

20170730_180702-1.jpg

Some people want to be teacher, musician, doctor, engineer and list goes on.. what do you want to be in your life? If you wanna be a fucking doctor you should get your ass up to be doctor. That is how you will be known to the world. If you wanna be the musician you gotta compose music that should drain the blood of the listeners. We still remember the name Leonardo da Vinchi for his famous painting “MONALISA”. We still remember the name of William Shakespeare for his great contribution to the world of literature. We remember the name Pele on football. So guys what do you want to be remembered for?

IMG_20170729_214703-1-1.jpg

We all know that everybody dies on the last but the work you will do for the world will never die. You will be not dead till the human civilization lives. Yeh.. !! that should be your goals. That should be the reason you lived for. That should be the reason you survived from all the odds throughout the childhood. To be success all you got to do is believe in yourself. You need to think big then only you can achieve big. You shouldn’t do what you want to do. If you don’t wanna get up of bed you need to get up of bed. If you don’t wanna study you need to wake up and study hard. That is how it works. That is how you can achieve life goals.

Let me give you five simple tips to achieve success.

  1. Do what 99% are not doing.
  2. Never announce your moves before you make them.
  3. Think big, believe big, act big, and the results will be big.
  4. Don’t be afraid of being different. Be afraid of being the same as everyone else.
  5. Don’t quit. Suffer now and live the rest of your life as a champion.

Let me guess, what are thinking right now? Thinking about your dreams stuffs and all. Am I right? That’s a very good head start. That is what you should be thinking right now. So guys let me tell you one thing, “get up your ass already and get to work ! time and tides never waits for no one.” The only thing that stops you to achieve your goal is the bullshit story that you tell why cant you achieve it. All of you are always better than what you are now. All you got to do is keep your eyes open. Take chances what ever you got. Even if you fail it doesn’t matter because mistakes are proof that you’re trying. Before giving up always remember why you started. That is how you can kiss the success. That is how you can be remembered..!!!!

received_1215300785281909.jpeg

Thank you guys for your valuable time and patience.

If you like it, please, do not forget to upvote, comment and resteem.

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @life.goals! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you @newsteemians for your kind information. It would be my pleasure to follow you. Thank you.

Congratulations @life.goals! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Sure beautiful lady. It would be my pleasure.. 😘😘😘

Very beautiful mind that I have ever seen, really! I am very glad that I followed you, and I believe you are such a potential and vulnerable person I have ever met in my life. So, thank you steemit for giving me to this opportunity of making such kind of broad and beautifully minded friend. I also read your prior posts too, and all I believe in that, you got the strength to influence others for looking forward and stepped ahead, also I assured you that I am going to implement those your keys for Success.

If I got the chance, I am very enthusiastic to meet you. And I wish you best and great doctor life. THANK YOU☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53