Content!?steemCreated with Sketch.

Even though I was never that much into social-media I want to give it a shot on steemit. But not only do I want to watch the awesome content dropped on here, I also want to create some interesting articles myself
...at least I will try
Download.jpg
I am not yet sure what kind of content I will upload (and if I maybe even want to upload some videos), so I am eager to hear, what you guys want to see ; )

In general I thought about some philosophy and general advice about life...
I would also be happy to give some advice about health and fitness

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63